CATALOG COMMITTEE

The <u>Catalog Committee</u> serves to advise the Editorial Team of the *College Catalog* for the academic year in which it is appointed. It assures that approved changes in curriculum, academic standards, and student affairs policies and procedures are reflected in the *College Catalog*. The Catalog Committee receives and makes recommendations regarding the format and style of the *College Catalog*.

Chair: Annie Mader, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Executive Officer: Timothy Stamm, Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean, Library Services

Ex Officio Members:

Maria Cisneros, College Registrar

Rosaria Guastella, Director, Curriculum and Program Development

Rachel Hoormann, Executive Director, Strategic Marketing and Communications

Karen Laiche, Policy/Accreditation Specialist

Amy Laszcz, Executive Director, Financial Services / Associate Controller

Leslie Salinero, Publications/ Creative Services Coordinator

Timothy Stamm, Dean, Library Services

Traci Trimble, Assistant Director, Admissions

Beth Weindel, Administrative Program Specialist, Curriculum and Program Development

Committee Members:

Habib Ansari, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Alfreda Bell-Pilgrim, Academic Advisor, West Bank Campus (2024-2026)

Caitlin Cooper, Associate Professor, Coordinator of Collection Development Management and Acquisitions, Library (2024-2025)

Lesha Coulon, Assistant Dean, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2027)

Renee Dalton, Academic Advisor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Andrea Duplechain, Professor, Nursing (2024-2025)

Leslie Falkins, Jr., Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2024-2027)

Natasha Johnson, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2026)

Tara LaFrance, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Annie Mader, Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2027)

Cara Romaguera, Academic Advisor, City Park Campus (2024-2027)

Caroline Yarbrough, Professor, Business (2024-2026)

Rebecca Zaman, Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2024-2025)